Contact TLC

TLC holds regular meetings for general participation and has also developed a committee structure to carry out many of its activities. Each committee meets as needed to carry out its goals. For more information about meetings, committees or activities, visit our Calendar or contact the committee chairs listed below. For general inquiries contact TLC Co-Chairs. Interested in staying informed on the latest Digital Inclusion News? Sign up for our email List and follow us @TLC_MN

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee meets bi-monthly and is responsible for oversight and accountability of organization operations; managing the affairs of the TLC; developing agendas and facilitating TLC meetings; monitoring structure; and functioning as the communications hub for the TLC.

Co-Chair:  Kara Schommer e-mail 651-789-2526
Co-Chair:  Elise Ebhardt e-mail 612-673-2026
Secretary/Listserv: Angie Willardson e-mail
Committee Chairs: See below.
At Large Members:
Desiree Culpitt, Kara Schommer, Joel Krogstad
Moorhead: Ronda Blake e-mail 218-233-8657 x40

Professional Development Committee

This committee works to provide professional development opportunities for participants such as workshops and other enrichment.

Co-Chairs: John Richard, Kara Schommer 

Public Awareness Committee

This committee works to create community awareness about digital inclusion. It identifies gaps in community understanding of technology literacy issues and gathers data on the digital divide.  The committee helps market the TLC and connects with other agencies that evaluate issues surrounding digital inclusion.  It further develops talking points to bring greater clarity to the issues.

Chair: Mary Ann Van Cura

Social Media & Communication (Twitter, Blog, Email, Forum): Amy, Angie, Christina, Des, Mary Ann, Wes

Website and Resource Committee

This committee works on the maintenance, and sustainability of the TLC website. It gathers and maintains a catalog of digital literacy curricula and digital inclusion resources for the website. It also maintains a directory of local community technology service providers.

Chair: David Severtson e-mail 
CTC Finder: Elise Ebhardt, e-mail, 612-673-2026, Pa Na Lor
Resources: Joe Crowe
Calendar: Angie Willardson
Site Development & Maintenance: David Severtson
CiviCRM Development & Maintenance:  Mark Anderson

Upcoming Events

Syndicate content

User login